Apple of My Eye: About Hard Cider

Hard cider is becoming more popular with Cideries (Hard Cider Specific Breweries) popping up across the country! And here’s the good news, Hard Cider is Gluten-Free! Huzzah! Hard cider is made specifically from apples and therefore does not contain any gluten from grains typically used to make alcoholic beverages. It takes about 36 apples to [read more…]